Power Systems

As the authorized dealer for Cat® engine and generator sets in middle Tennessee, west Tennessee, and north Mississippi, Thompson Power offers an experienced staff of sales personnel, engineers, and technicians specializing in electric power generation (both standby and prime product), industrial, marine (both propulsion and auxiliary applications), truck engines, used engines and generator sets, and uninterruptible power supplies (UPS).

Please contact these representatives for assistance in meeting your power equipment needs:
John Deason – EPG/Middle Tennessee      (615) 251-8675     john.deason@tmcat.com
Kip Lemons – EPG/West Tennessee & Northern Mississippi     (901) 344-5673     kip.lemons@tmcat.com
Terry Whitlock – Special Accounts     (901) 346-5177     terry.whitlock@tmcat.com
Gary Janke – Industrial Sales     (615) 259-5813     gary.janke@tmcat.com
David Pittman – Marine Sales     (662) 459-7223     david.pittman@tmcat.com

RENTAL POWER
We also offer an extensive rental fleet made up of current, state of the art equipment. Whether it’s supplying reliable temporary power and distribution, mobile temperature control, water pumps, or compressed air products and accessories, we are the premier source for all your temporary requirements.

Please contact these representatives for assistance in meeting your rental power needs:
Greg Moore – Rentals/Middle Tennessee     (615) 417-7777     greg.moore@tmcat.com
Tom Williams – Rentals/West Tennessee & Northern Mississippi     (901) 346-5173     tom.williams@tmcat.com

 

 

×