Power Systems

As the authorized dealer for Cat® engine and generator sets in middle Tennessee, west Tennessee, and north Mississippi, Thompson Power offers an experienced staff of sales personnel, engineers, and technicians specializing in electric power generation (both standby and prime product), industrial, marine (both propulsion and auxiliary applications), used engines and generator sets, and uninterruptible power supplies (UPS). Our dedicated power team is here to help with all of your power generation needs.

View Full Power Systems Inventory

Please contact these representatives for assistance in meeting your power equipment needs:
Glen Eller – EPG/Middle Tennessee (Above 600kw)  Call: (615) 202-4843  Email: glen.eller@tmcat.com
Douglas Teague – EPG/Middle Tennessee (Below 600kw)  Call: (662) 617-0708  Email: douglas.teague@tmcat.com
Cody Lemons – EPG/West Tennessee & Northern Mississippi  Call: (901) 346-5109 Email: cody.lemons@tmcat.com
Jack McCown – Industrial Sales  Call: (615) 259-5832   Email: Jack.McCown@tmcat.com
Kip Lemons – Marine Sales  Call: (901) 344-5673  Email: kip.lemons@tmcat.com 

RENTAL POWER
We also offer an extensive rental fleet made up of current, state of the art equipment. Whether it’s supplying reliable temporary power and distribution, mobile temperature control, or compressed air products and accessories, we are the premier source for all your temporary requirements.

Please contact these representatives for assistance in meeting your rental power needs:
Greg Moore – Rentals/Middle Tennessee Call: (615) 417-7777   Email: greg.moore@tmcat.com
Tom Williams – Rentals/West Tennessee & Northern Mississippi  Call: (901) 346-5173  Email: tom.williams@tmcat.com

×